Website Manager

Evansville Youth Soccer League

Fall 2020 Important Dates

Evansville Youth Soccer League, FALL 2020

July - Meeting of Board of Directors

Friday, July 17
Registration materials mailed by this date  

REGISTRATION:
Monday, July 20 - August 2 - Online Registration

Monday, August 3 - August 10 - Late Registration

Saturday, August 8 - In-Person Late Registration 
- Noon to 1 PM CDT at Vann Ave Fields
Monday, August 10 - In-Person Late Registration  - 6 PM to 7 PM CDT at Vann Ave Fields

Meetings:
Tuesday, August 11
U-9, U-12 Coach’s meeting(s) for team formation held at 6:30 PM at Vann Ave Fields (bring a chair)

Saturday, August 15
U-6 Coach’s meeting(s) for team formation at 8:30 AM at Vann Ave Fields (bring a chair)

Friday, August 14
All players notified by coaches of team placements

ASAP - U-10, and U-12, and League game schedules distributed to coaches

ASAP – U-6, and U-8 scrimmage game schedules passed to coaches and website

ASAP - All player’s fees and signed waivers collected and turned in to coordinators by this date

Season Play:
Monday, August 17 - Practices may begin

Monday, September 7U-9, U-12 games may begin

Saturday, September 12 - U-6, U-8 scrimmage games may begin

 

TEAM CHOICE “Camera Day” to allow parents to take pictures


Saturday, October 17 - All games and scrimmages completed by this date


MAKE-UP DAYS ARRANGED AS NEEDED

Contact

Evansville Youth Soccer League

EVANSVILLE YOUTH SOCCER, P.O. Box 2804
Evansville, Indiana 47728

Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2020 Evansville Youth Soccer League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In